Close

NNU Faculty Mentors

Biology
Dr. John Cossel (JOCossel@nnu.edu)
Dr. Tom Mangum (TEMangum@nnu.edu)
Dr. Jamee Nixon (JNixon@nnu.edu)
Dr. Ron Strohmeyer (RWStrohmeyer@nnu.edu)

Business and Economics
Dr. Mollie Sweet (MMSweet@nnu.edu)

Chemistry
Dr. Jerry Harris (JDHarris@nnu.edu)

Communication Studies
Dr. Dennis Waller (DRWaller@nnu.edu)

Engineering
Dr. Stephen Parke (SParke@nnu.edu)
Dr. Duke Bulanon (DBulanon@nnu.edu)

English
Prof. Tammy Gismondi (MDGismondi@msn.com)

French
Prof. Matt Fraley (MPFraley@nnu.edu)

History
Prof. Terry Cantrell (TWCantrell@nnu.edu)

Kinesiology
Prof. Scott Kinnaman (SRKinnaman@nnu.edu)

Mathematics
Dr. Bob DeCloss (BRDecloss@nnu.edu)
Dr. Ed Korntved (ECKorntved@nnu.edu)

Physics
Dr. Dan Lawrence (MDLawrence@nnu.edu)

Political Science
Dr. Steve Shaw (SKShaw@nnu.edu)

Psychology
TBD

Spanish
Dr. Ben Earwicker (BJEarwicker@nnu.edu)